Our site saves small pieces of text information (cookies) on your device in order to deliver better content and for statistical purposes. You can disable the usage of cookies by changing the settings of your browser. By browsing our website without changing the browser settings you grant us permission to store that information on your device.
I agree

Contact

Opening hours:

Monday        09AM - 4PM
Tuesday       09AM - 4PM
Wednesday  09AM - 4PM
Thursday      09AM - 4PM
Friday           09AM - 4PM
Saturday       Closed
Sunday         Closed

Location

Maarheezerweg Zuid 6

5595 XK Leende (Nederland)

Info general                                                               info@epic-auctions.com 

Hendrik Britting                      +31(0)6 51806137    hendrik.britting@epic-auctions.com (Manager Sales Support Leende ) 

Jeroen Kuipers                        +31 (0)6 82678166   jeroen.kuipers@epic-auctions.com (Yard Manager Leende)

Cees Swaanen                        +31(0)6-16095675    cees@epic-auctions.com   (Sales Manager )

 

Location

Hazeldonk 6019

4836LA Breda (Nederland)

Info general                                                               info@epic-auctions.com 

Aernout van Wesemael       +31(0)6-40514158     aernout@epic-auctions.com (Operational Manager Breda)  

Cees Swaanen                      +31(0)6-16095675     cees@epic-auctions.com   (Sales Manager)

 

 

General

Job van der Heijden               +31 (0)6 30617090   job.vanderheijden@epic-auctions.com (Administration)

Frans Maas                             +31(0)6-15459433    frans.maas@epic-auctions.com   (General Management)

 

Do you have any questions?

Please fill out the contact form or send a message via our Epic Auctions Facebook page.

Contact form

How does Epic Auctions work?

  1. Register for free
  2. Place the highest bid and win
  3. Pay securely
  4. Collect the product

Selling via Epic Auctions?

Do you have any excess supplies or other business assets?
Contact us to auction them!
Contact